HOME DELEGATES HISTORY SPONSORS INFO FAQ MEET MRS. TX GALLERY FOR SALE CONTACT ABOUT US

 
Tres Jolie www.tresjoliedress.com
Texas Toffee Queen www.texastoffeequeen.com
Leslie's Eyelash Extensions 469-450-0395
AMTC -  Actors, Models & Talent for Christ www.amtcworld.org
Tyme Hair www.tymehair.com
Melissa Shaw Designs  
Exotic High Heels www.exotichighheels.com
Fossil Creek Dental Partners www.fossilcreekdental.com
Kelly's Permanent Makeup www.kellyspermanentmakeup.com
Dr. Michael Hughlett Chiropractic www.drmichaelhughlett.com
Ferrini USA Boot Company www.ferriniusa.com
Biaggi - Official Luggage Company www.biaggi.com
NuYu Skin www.nuyuskin.com
Crown Brush www.crownbrush.com
Neuma Hair Care www.neumabeauty.com
Chuao Chocolatier www.chuaochocolatier.com
Cosmo's Creations www.cosmoscreations.com
Pulleez Ponytail Holders www.pulleez.com
Milk House Candle Creamery - Official Candle Company www.milkhousecandles.com
Earthly Body www.earthlybody.com
P-Mate www.pmateusa.com
Ben Hudgins - Stylist www.benjaminhudgins.com
L.A. Colors www.lacolors.com
Shail K www.shailkusa.com
Ice Chips Candy www.icechipscandy.com
Actsensuous www.actsensuous.com
Sister Dreams www.sisterdreams.com
Di Biase Hair Extensions USA www.dibiasehairusa.com
Lasting Impressions www.lastingimpressionsbytina.com
Stage Stores www.stagestores.com
K.T.B. Cosmetics www.ktbcosmetics.com
R&M International Corp www.randm.us
Wright Photography www.photobylarry.com
Liptifull www.liptifultools.com
Cosmo Clarke www.clarke-athletics.com
Liquid Money - Official Fragrance www.liquidmoney.com
Corsicana Country Club www.corsicanacountryclub.com
Collin Street Bakery www.collinstreet.com
Zac Grimaldo www.zacgrimaldo.com
Strong Lash www.stronglash.com
Dinair Airbrush Makeup www.airbrushmakeup.com
Lisa Dean Coaching www.lisadean.org
All Things Crowned www.allthingscrowned.com
Century 21 Mike Bowman Inc  - Presenting Sponsor www.c21bowman.com
Llano Escadado Winery - Official Winery www.llanowine.com
Cotton Patch Cafe - Corsicana www.cottonpatch.com
Grandma's Secret Spot Remover www.grandmassoap.com
Nicole West Makeup www.nicolewestmakeup.com
Ballerina Jewelers - Official Jeweler

 

www.ballerina-jewelers.com