HOME DELEGATES HISTORY SPONSORS INFO FAQ MEET MRS. TX GALLERY FOR SALE CONTACT ABOUT US

 
Tres Jolie www.tresjoliedress.com
Contour Kouture www.contourkouture.com
Leslie's Eyelash Extensions 469-450-0395
Tyme Hair www.tymestyle.com
Mark My Words www.etsy.com/shop/MarkMyWordsShop
Melissa Shaw Designs  
Exotic High Heels www.exotichighheels.com
Fossil Creek Dental Partners www.fossilcreekdental.com
Kelly's Permanent Makeup www.kellyspermanentmakeup.com
Dr. Michael Hughlett Chiropractic www.drmichaelhughlett.com
Biaggi - Official Luggage Company www.biaggi.com
Tejas Custom Boots www.tejasboots.com
Crown Brush www.crownbrush.com
Cosmo's Creations www.cosmoscreations.com
Pulleez Ponytail Holders www.pulleez.com
Earthly Body www.earthlybody.com
P-Mate www.pmateusa.com
Ben Hudgins - Novak Hair Studios www.novakhairstudios.com
Crazy Merman www.crazymerman.com
Shail K www.shailkusa.com
Ice Chips Candy www.icechipscandy.com
Sister Dreams www.sisterdreams.com
Di Biase Hair Extensions USA www.dibiasehairusa.com
Perfect Poutz www.perfectpoutz.com
Stage Stores www.stagestores.com
K.T.B. Cosmetics www.ktbcosmetics.com
R&M International Corp www.randm.us
Wright Photography www.photobylarry.com
Cosmo Clarke www.clarke-athletics.com
Collin Street Bakery www.collinstreet.com
Zac Grimaldo www.zacgrimaldo.com
Strong Lash www.stronglash.com
Dinair Airbrush Makeup www.airbrushmakeup.com
Lisa Dean Coaching www.lisadean.org
All Things Crowned www.allthingscrowned.com
Century 21 Mike Bowman Inc  - Presenting Sponsor www.c21bowman.com
Llano Escadado Winery - Official Winery www.llanowine.com
Cotton Patch Cafe - Corsicana www.cottonpatch.com
Grandma's Secret Spot Remover www.grandmassoap.com
Nicole West Makeup www.nicolewestmakeup.com
Ballerina Jewelers - Official Jeweler

 

www.ballerina-jewelers.com